Courses Overview

The EC-Council Certified Encryption Specialist (ECES) Program Introduces Information Technology Professionals and Students to The Field of Cryptography.

Ethical Hackers and Penetration Testing Professionals Are Recommended to Take This Excellent Course Because a Basic Knowledge of Cryptanalysis Adds Value to Any Penetration Testing.

What You Will Learn

The Course Teaches About the Foundations of Modern Symmetric and Key Cryptography Including the Details of Algorithms Such as Feistel Networks, DES, And AES.

The Participants Learn About the Types of Encryption Standards and Their Differences, How to Select the Best Standard for An Organization and Enhance Their Pen-testing Knowledge in Encryption. They Also Learn About Algorithms Such as Blowfish, Twofish, And Skipjack, Hashing Algorithms Including MD5, MD6, SHA, GOST, And RIPMD 256, Asymmetric Cryptography Including Thorough Descriptions of RSA, Elgamal, Elliptic Curve, And DSA. They Are Able to Identify Correct and Incorrect Deployment of Encryption Technologies, Avoid Common Mistakes Made in Implementing Encryption Technologies and Adopt Best Practices When Implementing Encryption Technologies.

The Course Also Teaches How to Set Up a VPN And Encrypt a Drive. It Provides Opportunities for Hands-on Experience with Steganography, Cryptographic Algorithms Ranging from Classic Ciphers Such as Caesar Cipher To Modern Day Algorithms Such as AES And RSA.

24/7 Contact Support

If You Have Any Doubts Contact Us

    Upload*Upload your resume in pdf, jpg, png, or doc format.